Leutheuser Racing&Events wins the third round of the TMG GT86 Cup

The third round of the VLN series at the weekend, the 44th Adenauer ADAC Simfy Trophy, saw the TMG GT86 Cup participants battle it out for maximum points.

For the first time this season, the Leutheuser Racing&Events car #530 was the class of the TMG GT86 Cup field and won the race. Winning drivers Jutta Beisiegel and Alexander Kudrass extended their overall lead in the standings, which now stands at three points. In the second and third place in the standings are Wolfgang Kudrass and Christoph Wüest.

Second place in the race went to Christopher Wüest, Mark Benz and Roger Vögeli from Toyota Suisse Racing. Alexander Prinz and Theo Kleen of Dörr Motorsport GmbH set the fastest lap of 10:16.883 as they finished in fifth.